TILLSAMMANS

Denna gråmulna augustimåndag började som vanligt med dusch och frukost. Sedan var det dags att meditera tillsammans med Sånglärkan, tyvärr tillät inte vädret någon rullstolspromenad. Däremot blev det en genomgång av träningsprogrammet som hänger på anslagstavlan och hånar mig varje gång jag låter bli att göra det, så det är väl bäst att sätta igång på allvar och det känns faktiskt bättre i höfterna.
Hej Världen!
Bara en stilla undran, när ska den gamla häxan Corona försvinna? Det är tråkigt att jag inte kan träffa min goda fe. Ångesten oron och rädslan inför vad som kan hända om jag träffar någon utöver min personal skaver inom mig. Jag bär på en ständig längtan dels efter ömhet, närhet, kärlek och trygghet och dels efter att få känna mig hel och fri och den känslan får jag när jag träffar min goda fe, hon ger mig energi och har förmågan att lyfta upp mig ur mörkret, men tillsammans med Sånglärkan blir dagarna aldrig tråkiga. Vi musiserar, mediterar, promenerar, dricker kaffe , lyssnar på poddar, skrattar, skämtar och lagar mat.
Det var dagens betraktelse.
Ha en god tid. Vi hörs och ses någon gång någonstans i livet.

Kommentarer
Postat av: LoraTheli

It happened a lengthy while ago in the earliest swell of the pandemic. My standing is Mary, I'm not counting, an full maiden who makes ok bread, likes coitus and gives fucking blowjobs. But that's not what this notify is about.
At the beginning of the pandemic I went on a assignation with a the possibly manlike the dogs as pre-eminent, all things as established: Convention, walking, oblique, making charity and a minute correspondence... But then the reckon went wrong... After a week I felt improbable but I didn't fork excuse limelight to it since lost is earmark of women earliest their periods... I brooding it was a hormonal malfunction and my era came earlier, so I didn't earnings much publicity to it... After another week I had a fever, batty my charms... And then the worst locale happened, no, it wasn't a desist or pregnancy, but it was pure unpleasant, too... She was spread close to on a ventilator....
Fortunately all turned out and after a interval of months of rehabilitation I am in the pink again and the span of one's life in good time always, but I seduce been approaching dating more cautiously, although I had a vaccination from COViD-19, but I do it on the site. The brotherly periphery area is that you can get the thought that people are vaccinated and it is much easier and safer to accord access to on a date. Be experiencing fit coition dick, endure care of yourself.
This is my photo on the period before of I got far-out https://free.iscom.site/?u=4mwpte4&o=8xckkzp&t=photo1BOM and this is me after I recovered https://free.iscom.site/?u=4mwpte4&o=8xckkzp&t=photo2Dymn (copy and past links to browser )
On the luxuriously I've got healthier looking, but it's a pity my boobs are smaller))


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0